Laramie Plains Center Foundation
Board Members

Chair - Tim Gaddis

Vice Chair - Caitlin White

Secretary - Adam Coop

Treasurer - Sarah Hintz

Member - Vivian Banks

Member - Laura Shevling

Member- Karla McClaren

Ex-Officio – Melissa Daniele

The Laramie Plains Civic Center Foundation is a 501c3 nonprofit organization (EIN # 90-0730751).  The Foundation serves to promote and uphold the LPCC's long-standing tradition of being a community-minded, historical organization while working to improve and beautify the facility for future generations.



Apply To Be A Board Member

(Click the image to download the application document.)